The Pause by Laia Bové
The Pause with Laia Bové
Introducing my new podcast: The Pause with Laia Bové
0:00
-4:20

Introducing my new podcast: The Pause with Laia Bové

Episode #1

Hello sweet friends,

My podcast is here! 🎙️

I've wanted to do this for a very long time, and just like some things in life, it has been one of those projects that had to be pushed to the back burner a few times, but now it's here, and it is exactly at the right time. 🙏🏾✨

I’m excited to introduce you to my new podcast, The Pause, where I will share with you meditations, reflections, breathwork practices, and other resources to live a more aligned and harmonious life.

Listen to the first episode of The Pause with Laia Bové, and let me know what you think! What kind of practices would you like to see in this space, how can I support you?

Thank you for reading, thank you for listening,

Be well,

The Pause by Laia Bové is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
The Pause by Laia Bové
The Pause with Laia Bové
The Pause with Laia Bové is a space for you to discover accessible practices to support your life and bring you into better alignment with your values and how you want to live your life.
With yoga, meditation, breathwork practices, and talks and interviews, I hope to create a space where we can authentically connect and find more harmony in the spaces in between, in the pause where life truly happens.
Welcome to the pause.